top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

Kawaii Quiz!Are you kawaii enough? ( finally!But don't cheat!) ^ . ^

Ok so this is the " KAWAII QUIZ" I know you waited for it sooo long.....ofcourse you did.....i hope....ok ok fine......ANYWAYS, so this is the quiz.... results are under the test ^ . ^

Good Luck!

1- What clothes do you usually wear?

a) Kawaii clothes of course!

b) I don't really have a style, everything is diffirent

с) I like T-shirts, simple shorts...

d) I like everything ellegant and cute , dresses, skirts, jewelery sometimes...

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^

2-Did you ever play Kiss, Marry, or Kill, What did u get?If no skip the question.

a) Kiss of course! I am soooo kind!

b) Ummm.. I played it a lot and got diffirent answers everytime...

с) MEH, Whatever

d) I got marry

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^ ( Again)

3-Your hobby is ...........

a) I like being kawaii....i guess...

b) Ummm.. I have diffirent hobbies....

с) MEH, Whatevs, I like sports, and NAPS ^.^

d) I like baking, reading, and being with my friends!

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^ ( Again)

4-Your favorite animal is.....

a) I like cats, and kawaii animals

b) Ummm.. I like diffirent animals...

с) MEH, I like pandas ^ . -

d) I like any animals! It would not be fair if i would like just one, right? ^.^

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^ ( Again)

5-Do you now Japanese a lot?

a) OF COURSE!

b) Ummm.....i learned it before...

с) MEH, I know some words...but i am not perfect at it...

d) I can make some sentences....but I am still learning it >.<

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^ ( Again)

6-What food do you prefer?

a) Sushi and any asian food!Ooops I meant Japanese....

b) Ummm.. I like diffirent food...

с) MEH, I like hamburgers....frenchfries..

d) I prefer sushi and ramen ^ . ^

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^ ( Again)

7-What do you think you are going to get?

a) KAWAII OF COURSE, u stupid!......I meant U .....nice....

b) Ummm...

с) MEH, I don't know yet

d) I do not know...maybe i will get something like..."almost there"?

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^ What if it will affect my score....( Again)

8-You like this test?

a) I guess it's fine...

b) Ummm..... yeah i guess

с) MEH, I like it 5 more minutes at the computer ^ . -

d) I guess it was FUN!

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^ ( Again)

9- Will you put like, and follow me?

a) I don't know yet

b) Ummm..

с) MEH,Yeah you were pretty good!

d) Yes! Of course i will! That was a lot of work!

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^I guess no ( Again)

10- Are you an Otaku?

a) Yes of course! ( is it a chinese or korean word?)

b) Who....? Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

с) MEH, I don't really know who that is, but that's what internet's for!

d) I guess so... i like anime..i was doing some cosplays

e) I'd rather not to answer...^.^ ( Again)

AND NOW YOUR SCORE!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you got almost all A- You are mean and selfish! I am sorry, but you are not kawaii at all!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you got almost all b I get it! You are a very different person!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you got almost all C - Meh...You are a couch potato

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you got almost all d- Congrats! You are VERY KAWAII ^.^ Arigato!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you got almost all e- I'd rather not to answer ur score...^.^

bottom of page